Board Members

Meagan Baco
Anacostia Trails Heritage Area, Hyattsville

Jim Bauckman
Scout Creative Solutions, Frederick

Jeff Brainard
Southern Management, Hospitality Division, Hanover 

Liz Fitzsimmons
Maryland Office of Tourism Development, Baltimore

Timothy Hamilton
Maryland Department of Natural Resources, Annapolis

Terry Hasseltine
Maryland Sports, Baltimore

Ann Hillyer
State Ventures, Berlin

Matt Libber
Maryland SoccerPlex, Boyds

Nicole Motsay
Turf Valley, Ellicott City

George Ojie-Ahamiojie, EdD, EdS, CHE
University of Maryland Eastern Shore,
Princess Anne

Andrew Ponti
St. Mary’s County Museum Division, Leonardtown

Lisa Ratliff
Wisp Resort, McHenry

Jodi Roze
Yes-Chef! The Art of Food, Baltimore

Jackie Saunders 
National Harbor, National Harbor

Eric Teisch 
Visit Howard County, Ellicott City

 Cassandra Vanhooser
Economic Development and Tourism Talbot County, Easton

MTC is a coalition of businesses and groups that promote tourism and travel in Maryland. Join the coalition.