ALLEGANY COUNTY
Ashli Workman, Director
Allegany County Tourism
13 Canal Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
301-777-5138; 800-425-2067; Fax: 301-777-5137
Email: aworkman@mdmountainside.com
Website: www.mdmountainside.com

BALTIMORE CITY
Sam Rogers, Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Visit Baltimore
100 Light Street, 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-659-7300; Fax: 443-817-0613
Email: srogers@baltimore.org
Website: www.baltimore.org

CALVERT COUNTY
Katie Brittain, Interim Tourism Specialist
Calvert County Department of Economic Development
175 Main Street
Prince Frederick, MD  20678
410-535-4583; 800-331-9771; Fax: 410-535-4585
Email: brittake@co.cal.md.us
Website: www.ecalvert.com

CARROLL COUNTY
Yvonne (Bonnie) Staub, Manager
Carroll County Office of Tourism
1838 Emerald Hill Lane
Westminster, MD 21157
410-848-1388; Fax: 410-876-1560
Email: ystaub@ccg.carr.org
Website: www.carrollcountytourism.org

CALVERT COUNTY
Kattie Brittain, Interim Tourism Specialist
Calvert County Department of Economic Development
175 Main Street
Prince Frederick, MD  20678
410-535-4583; 800-331-9771; Fax: 410-535-4585
Email: brittake@co.cal.md.us
Website: www.ecalvert.com

DORCHESTER COUNTY
Amanda Fenstermaker, Director
Dorchester County Tourism
2 Rose Hill Place
Cambridge, MD  21613
410-228-1000; Fax: 410-221-6545
Email: info@tourdorchester.org
Website: www.tourdorchester.org

GARRETT COUNTY
Sarah Duck, Director of Tourism & Marketing
Garrett County Chamber of Commerce
15 Visitors Center Drive
McHenry, MD 21541
301-387-8746; Fax: 301-387-2080
Email: sarah@garrettchamber.com
Website: www.visitdeepcreek.com

HOWARD COUNTY
Anthony Cordo, Executive Director
Howard County Tourism & Promotion
8267 Main Street
Ellicott City, MD  21043
410-313-1904; 800-288-8747; Fax: 410-313-1902
Email: anthony@visithowardcounty.com
Website: www.VisitHowardCounty.com

MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Kelly Groff, Executive Director
Visit Montgomery County
1801 Rockville Pike. Suite 320
Rockville, MD 20852
240-777-2060; 877-789-6904; Fax: 240-777-2045
Email: kgroff@visitmontgomery.com
Website: www.visitmontgomery.com

PRINCE GEORGE’S COUNTY
Matthew Neitzey, Executive Director
Prince George’s County CVB
9200 Basil Court, Suite 101
Largo, MD 20774
301-925-8300; Fax: 301-925-2053
Email: mneitzey@co.pg.md.us
Website: www.visitprincegeorges.com

SOMERSET COUNTY
Julie M. Widdowson, Tourism Director
Somerset County Tourism
11440 Ocean Hwy.
Princess Anne, MD 21853
410-651-2968; 800-521-9189; Fax: 410-651-3917
Email: tourism@somersetmd.us
Website: www.visitsomerset.com

TALBOT COUNTY
Cassandra M. Vanhooser, Director
Talbot County Office of Tourism
11 S. Harrison Street
Easton, MD 21601
410-770-8000; Fax: 410-770-8057
Email: cvanhooser@talbotcountymd.gov
Website: www.tourtalbot.org

WICOMICO COUNTY
Kristen Goller, Tourism Manager
Wicomico County Recreation, Parks & Tourism
8480 Ocean Highway
Delmar, MD 21875
(410) 548-4914
Email: kgoller@wicomicocounty.org
Website: www.wicomicotourism.org

ANNAPOLIS/ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY
Connie Del Signore, President and CEO
Visit Annapolis & Anne Arundel County
26 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-280-0445; 888-302-2852; Fax: 410-263-9591
Email: cdelsignore@visitannapolis.org
Website: www.visitannapolis.org

BALTIMORE COUNTY
Marjorie Hampson, Director
Baltimore County Tourism and Promotion
Office of Communications
400 Washington Avenue
Towson, MD  21204
410-887-4289; Fax: 410-337-8496
Email: mhampson@baltimorecountymd.gov
Website: www.enjoybaltimorecounty.com

CAROLINE COUNTY
Ceres Bainbridge, Director
Caroline County Office of Tourism
10219 River Landing Road
Denton, MD 21629
410-479-2730; Fax: 410-479-5563
Email: cbainbridge@tourcaroline.com
Website: www.tourcaroline.com

CECIL COUNTY
Sandy Turner, Tourism Coordinator
Cecil County Tourism
124 W. Main Street
Elkton, MD 21921
410-996-6299; 1-800-CECIL-95; Fax: 1-866-466-7069
Email: sturner@ccgov.org
Website: www.SeeCecil.org

CHARLES COUNTY
Debra Pence, Chief of Tourism and Special Events
Charles County Office of Tourism
8190 Port Tobacco Road
Port Tobacco, MD 20664
301.396.5839
Email: penced@charlescountymd.gov
Website: www.charlescountymd.gov

FREDERICK COUNTY
John Fieseler, Execitive Director
Tourism Council of Frederick County, Inc.
151 S. East Street
Frederick, MD 21701
301-600-2888; 800-999-3613; Fax: 301-600-4044
Email: jfieseler@fredco-md.net
Website: www.visitfrederick.org

HARFORD COUNTY
Gregory Pizzuto, Executive Director
Visit Harford!
115 N. Main Street, Suite C
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-838-7777
Email: greg@visitharford.com
Website: www.VisitHarford.com

KENT COUNTY
Bernadette Bowman, Director
Kent County Office of Tourism and Economic Development
400 High Street
Chestertown, MD 21620
410-778-0416; Fax: 410-778-2746
Email: bbowman@kentcounty.com
Website: www.kentcounty.com

OCEAN CITY
Donna Abbott, Tourism and Marketing Director
Town of Ocean City
4001 Coastal Highway
Ocean City, MD 21842
410-289-2800; 800-626-2326; Fax: 410-289-0058
Email: dabbott@ococean.com
Website: www.ococean.com

QUEEN ANNE’S COUNTY
Ashley Chenault, Interim Tourism Development Manager
Office of Tourism
425 Piney Narrows Road
Chester, MD 21619
410-604-2100; Fax: 410-604-2101
Email: achenault@qac.org
Website: www.visitqueenannes.com

ST. MARY’S COUNTY
Andrew Ponti, Tourism Coordinator
St. Mary’s County Department of Economic and Community Development
P.O. Box 653; 23115 Leonard Hall Dr.
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-4200 x1403; Fax: 301-475-4414
Email: andrew.ponti@stmarysmd.com
Website: www.VisitStMarysMd.com

WASHINGTON COUNTY
Daniel Spedden, President
Hagerstown-Washington County CVB
16 Public Square
Hagerstown, MD 21740
301-791-3246 ext. 12; Fax: 301-791-2601
Email: dan@visithagerstown.com
Website: www.marylandmemories.com

WORCESTER COUNTY
Lisa Challenger, Director
Worcester County Tourism
104 West Market Street
Snow Hill, MD 21863
410-632-3110; 800-852-0335; Fax: 410-632-3158
Email: lchallenger@co.worcester.md.us
Website: www.visitworcester.org